Contact

We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Info

97 Main Street
Rexall Plaza, Unit 10
Picton, ON K0K 2T0

Media Inquires

Kathy Kennedy, Executive Director

Office Hours

wdt_ID Day wdt_created_by Time wdt_created_at wdt_last_edited_by wdt_last_edited_at
1 Monday Dustin 9am - 4pm 18/06/2024 02:12 PM Dustin 18/06/2024 02:12 PM
2 Tuesday Dustin 9am - 4pm 18/06/2024 02:16 PM Robin 11/07/2024 05:44 PM
3 Wednesday Dustin 9am - 4pm 18/06/2024 02:17 PM Dustin 18/06/2024 02:17 PM
4 Thursday Dustin 9am - 4pm 18/06/2024 02:17 PM Dustin 18/06/2024 02:17 PM
5 Friday Dustin 9am - 12pm 18/06/2024 02:17 PM Dustin 18/06/2024 02:17 PM
6 Saturday Dustin Closed 18/06/2024 02:17 PM Dustin 18/06/2024 02:17 PM
7 Sunday Dustin Closed 18/06/2024 02:17 PM Dustin 18/06/2024 02:17 PM

Feedback

Have a question or concern? Please help us address it by providing us with some more information.

    Education & UpgradingEmployment SupportTaxes & Financial InformationPEC Fresh Good Food MarketYouth ProgramsVolunteeringDiscussing a DonationOther

    wdt_ID wdt_created_by wdt_created_at wdt_last_edited_by wdt_last_edited_at Name Title Email
    1 Dustin 18/06/2024 03:05 PM Dustin 18/06/2024 03:05 PM Altoft, Anna Essential Skills + Financial Empowerment Placement Student annaplacement@pelc.ca
    2 Dustin 18/06/2024 03:16 PM Dustin 18/06/2024 03:16 PM Cakebread, Robyn PEC Fresh Coordinator + Inspire Instructor robyn@pelc.ca
    3 Dustin 18/06/2024 03:17 PM Dustin 18/06/2024 03:17 PM Chapman, Christine Administrative Coordinator christine@pelc.ca
    4 Dustin 18/06/2024 03:17 PM Dustin 18/06/2024 03:17 PM Durant, Chris Inspire Coordinator inspire@pelc.ca
    5 Dustin 18/06/2024 03:17 PM Dustin 18/06/2024 03:17 PM Farquhar, Tori Essential Skills Summer Instructor tori@pelc.ca
    6 Dustin 18/06/2024 03:18 PM Dustin 18/06/2024 03:18 PM Farrington, Lori Essential Skills Instructor + Special Projects lori@pelc.ca
    7 Dustin 18/06/2024 03:18 PM Dustin 18/06/2024 03:18 PM Harvey, Tammy Financial Empowerment Coordinator tammy@pelc.ca
    8 Dustin 18/06/2024 03:18 PM Dustin 18/06/2024 03:18 PM Hunter, Jennifer Essential Skills Coordinator jennifer@pelc.ca
    9 Dustin 18/06/2024 03:19 PM Dustin 18/06/2024 03:19 PM Kennedy, Kathy Executive Director kathy@pelc.ca
    10 Dustin 18/06/2024 03:19 PM Dustin 18/06/2024 03:19 PM Martin, Terri Essential Skills Lead Instructor terri@pelc.ca
    11 Dustin 18/06/2024 03:19 PM Dustin 18/06/2024 03:19 PM McCorquodale, Heather Administrative + Communications Assistant heather@pelc.ca
    12 Dustin 18/06/2024 03:19 PM Dustin 18/06/2024 03:19 PM Munro-Cape, Jo-Anne Financial Empowerment + Special Projects joanne@pelc.ca
    13 Dustin 18/06/2024 03:20 PM Dustin 18/06/2024 03:20 PM Whitelock, Scott PEC Fresh Fulfillment Coordinator scott@pelc.ca